The Weston Road Academy

The Weston Road Primary Acedemy
Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy

Term Dates and Inset Days

 

2019-2020 Term Dates and Inset Days

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day: 2 & 3 September  

Term Starts: Wednesday 4 September 

Half Term: Monday 28 October - 1 November 

Inset Day: 29 November

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December -  3 January 2020 

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 

Half Term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Term Ends: Friday 3 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April

May Day: Friday 8 May

Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Inset Day: Friday 26 June

Term Ends: Monday 20 July

Inset Day: Monday 20 July

Summer Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Friday 28 August

 

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day: Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 September (students are not in school)

Term Starts: Thursday 3 September 

Half Term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

 Inset Day: Friday 27 November 

Term Ends: Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half Term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Inset Day: Friday 25 June

Term Ends: Tuesday 20 July 

Inset Day: Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July - Tuesday 31 August