The Weston Road Academy

The Weston Road Primary Acedemy
Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy Life at The Weston Road Academy

Term Dates and Inset Days

2017-18 Term Dates and Inset Days

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day: Monday 4 September and Tuesday 5 September

Term starts: Wednesday 6 September

Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

Term ends: Tuesday 19th December

Holiday: Wednesday 20 December - Tuesday 2 January

Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 3 January

Half Term: Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February

Term ends: Thursday 29 March

Holiday: Friday 30 March - Wednesday 11 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April

Summer Term 2018

Inset Day: Thursday 12th and Friday 13th April

Term starts: Monday 16th April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Inset Day: Friday 29th June

Term ends: Friday 20 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July - Friday 31 August

 

2018-2019 Term Dates and Inset Days

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September

Term starts: Wednesday 5 September

Half Term: Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Inset Day: Friday 23 November

Term ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Holiday: Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Inset Day: Friday 28 June

Term ends: Monday 22 July

Inset Day: Monday 22 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July - Friday 30 August